Zhongshan Sihai Conveying Machinery Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of automatic logistic solutions for factories, which integrates research and development, manufacturing, sales and service. It is an integrated manufacturer of factory automation equipment. 


    Sihai was founded in 1996. It has more than 300 employees, of which more than 90 engineering and technical personnel. It has a stable production equipment for many years in the production of professional backbone. It is rich in design, development and production experience. The industrial park covers an area of nearly 60,000 square meters, of which the plant and office building area is more than 30,000 square meters. Is a comprehensive strength of the strong production enterprises. We can design&manufacture the non-standard products according to the different needs of clients. And we have strong technical force and scale of production. 

    In December 2003, Sihai cooperated with ADPEC Group of Japan to set up Jingyi Machinery (Zhongshan) Co., Ltd. with a total investment of HKD20 million. It specializes in producing all kinds of roller coating and coating equipment and high-quality complete coating production lines. 

    Sihai has the responsibility that to improve the level of automation of manufacturing, adhere to the " Sincerity and trustworthy, Customer first " business philosophy with hark work and the independent innovation. Therefore, Sihai accumulated a lot of successful case in the automatic logistics and factory automation reform aspect,. 

    Over the past 20 years, Sihai got lots of positive recognition and praise of customers by persevering the high-quality,. At present, our customers are distributing in electronics, food, automotive, heavy industry, and other fields. The brands include Huawei Technologies, Toshiba, Lu Xun ladder card (Italy), Procter & Gamble, Hsu Fu Chi, Mindray medical world-renowned enterprises.

Online Service

中山市四海输送机械有限公司,是一家集设计研发、生产制造、销售服务于一体的工厂自动物流解决方案提供商、工厂自动化设备集成制造商。公司成立于1996年,现有员工300多人,其中工程技术人员90余名,拥有一批稳定的从事设备生产专业多年的生产骨干,具有丰富的设计开发和生产经验。自建工业园占地近90亩,自建厂房与办公楼面积超过30000平方米。是一个综合实力较强的生产企业,能根据用户的不同需要,设计、制造出各种非标产品,具有雄厚的技术力量和生产规模。
  2003年12月,四海公司与日本ADPEC集团合作,以2000万港币共同投资成立了“精一机械(中山)有限公司”,专业生产各种滚涂和淋涂设备以及优质的成套涂装生产线。 
  四海公司以提高制造业自动化水平为己任,坚持“至诚守信,以客为尊”的经营理念,艰苦奋斗,自主创新。在自动物流,工厂自动化改造方面,积累了大量的成功案列。 
  20年来,对品质追求的坚持不懈,迎来了客户的积极肯定与褒奖。目前我司客户分布于电子、食品、汽车、重工等多个领域。包含华为技术、东芝、陆逊梯卡(意大利)、宝洁、徐福记、迈瑞医疗等全球知名企业。

在线客服